#1. Bentley (Vested Interest #1) by Melanie Moreland — Contemporary Romance — “Three young men meet in university and form a lifelong friendship. Their pasts dictate the men they are, but their present shapes their future. What happens when these men meet the one person they are destined to be with? Can they fight their feelings and walk away? Or will they each succumb and learn the sweet agony of love?” – Upcoming Release February 8th.

1

#2. Brooklynaire (Brooklyn Bruisers #4) by Sarina Bowen — Sexy Romance — “Seven years ago he became her boss. Somewhere along the way he also became her friend. But could they be more? ” – Upcoming Release February 12th.

2

#3. The Legacy (Children’s House) by Yrsa Sigurdardottir — Police Procedural — “The only person who might have the answers to a baffling murder case is the victim’s seven-year-old daughter, found hiding in the room where her mother died. And she’s not talking.” – Upcoming Release February 13th.

3

#4. Look for Her (Keene and Frohmann) by Emily Winslow — Thriller — “Everyone loves a beautiful missing girl… a gripping psychological thriller that delves into the grief, jealousy, and unresolved mystery surrounding a cold case kidnapping, in the vein of Gilly MacMillan and Mary Kubica.” – Upcoming Release February 13th.

4

#5.  Sightwitch (The Witchlands #0.5) by Susan Dennard — YA Fantasy — Companion novella and set up to Bloodwitch. “Set a year before Truthwitch, Sightwitch follows Ryber Fortiza, the last Sightwitch Sister as she treks deep underground to rescue her missing best friend. While there, she encounters a young Nubrevnan named Kullen Ikray, who has no memory of who he is or how he wound up inside the mountain.” –  Upcoming Release February 13th.

5