February is almost over but the our list of the Top 5 Upcoming Books Releases in February is almost endless. Here are the authors and titles that definitely deserve your attention.

#1. Surprise Me by Sophie Kinsella — Women’s Fiction — “With a colorful, eccentric cast of characters, razor-sharp observations, and her signature wit and charm, Sophie Kinsella crafts a humorous, yet thoughtful portrait of a marriage and shines a light on the danger of not looking past the many layers of the ones you love to discover how infinitely fascinating—and surprising—they truly are.” 

Upcoming Release February 13th 2018


#2. Gentleman Nine by Penelope Ward — Sexy Romance — Standalone. “One night, I opened her computer to find the shock of my life. She’d hesitantly contacted a male escort company. Afraid to date and get her heart broken again, she was looking for sex with no strings…When she showed up several nights later to meet him, she was stunned to see me standing there—with an offer I hoped she wouldn’t refuse.”

Upcoming Release February 19th 2018


#3. Sex God by Katie McCoy — Contemporary Romance — Standalone. “My brother’s best friend is a sex god, and it’s time to even the score…Austin James was always my #1 crush – and off-limits – until a college hook-up showed me he was every bit the playboy his reputation promised. Now, he’s back after a mysterious break from the spotlight, offering an exclusive profile that could make any journalist’s career. And he picks me.”

Upcoming Release February 19th 2018

#4. The French Girl by Lexie Elliott — Mystery Thriller — “An exhilarating psychological suspense debut that will propel readers into the darkest edges of friendship.”

Upcoming Release February 20th 2018


#5. One Last Time by Corinne Michaels — Sexy Romance — “When a celebrity blogging position falls into my lap, I’m determined to succeed. That is, until I get my first assignment and actually see Noah Frazier for the first time . . . practically naked and dripping wet. My heart races and I forget how to form complete sentences. His chiseled abs, irresistible smirk, and crystal blue eyes are too perfect to be real. So, what do I do? Get drunk and humiliate myself, of course.”

Upcoming Release February 20th 2018


#6. Charming Hannah (A Big Sky novel) by Kristen Proby — Contemporary Romance — “She’s not just beautiful, funny, and strong. Hannah’s everything he’s been looking for in a woman. The chemistry is undeniable, and the heat in the bedroom is off the charts. Brad knew the minute he met Hannah that she was the one for him. He’s tenacious in his pursuit of her. But when the past catches up with Hannah, will Brad be able to protect her and their hearts?”

Upcoming Release February 27th 2018


#7. Cadaver & Queen by Alisa Kwitney — Goth YA Retelling — “Frankenstein gets a fresh take in this reimagining of the gothic classic taking the familiar characters and turning them on their heads in a historical thriller packed with weird science, political suspense, and steamy romance, perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco’s Stalking Jack the Ripper and Marissa Meyer’s Cinder.”

Upcoming Release February 27th 2018


#8. This Tiny Perfect World by Lauren Gibaldi — YA Romance — “Follows a scholarship girl at a theater camp struggling to ‘figure out if her small-town life, and small-town boyfriend, can ultimately be enough for her.'”

Upcoming Release February 27th 2018


#9. Forget You, Ethan by Whitney G — Contemporary Romance — “A sexy summer romance that features life-long friendships, steamy first kisses, and never-ending nights at the beach.”

Upcoming Release February 28th 2018


#10. Waterfall Effect by KK Allen — Contemporary Romance — “Upon arrival, Aurora isn’t expecting her first collision to be with the boy she left all those years ago. The boy who betrayed her trust with no regrets. The boy who is no longer a boy, but a man with the same stormy eyes that swept her into his current before she ever learned to swim. She’d thought he was safe. He’d thought their path was mapped out. Turns out neither of them was ready for the crash at the bottom of the cascade.”

Upcoming Release February 28th 2018